Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Very nice people. Movie theater for the kids. It was great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Great parts departmant

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Great Experience! Carston Rueffer was knowlegable, helpful & non-pressure. We'll go back the next time we need a new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Update to my review a year ago listed below. Because my previous service manager left, I was now assisted by Asst. Service Manager, Brad Blacquiere. I had a minor warranty issue to deal with and unfortunately when I booked my appointment there was a mix up between the office schedulers and the service dept. and therefore the shuttle driver wasn't around to get me back to work for an extremely important meeting. Without hesitation Brad initiated getting a rental car ready for me so I could make my meeting and because of the scheduling mix up he also presented me with a gift card to the cafe so I could grab a sandwich and a latte to go while they got the rental car ready. Thank you Brad for your great attitude and effort as I have NEVER experienced this kind of customer service at any other dealership including high end European dealerships that I have dealt with in the past. It is truly remarkable the effort and sincere dedication to outstanding customer service at Sarasota Ford. Also, for those of you thinking about putting a leveling kit on your Ford truck, absolutely go see Thomas Sirmons in the Quick Lane Dept. My truck looks so much better, even rides a little better and they were less expensive than any other place around. Not to mention huge piece of mind knowing that Sarasota Ford completely stands behind all their work should there ever be an issue. 2016 Review- I just moved to Florida and I took my 2015 King Ranch in for service. Because of the reviews, I purposely drove another 20 minutes as opposed to visiting a closer Ford dealership in Bradenton. I am so glad I did! Steve Storozynsky did a great job in making sure a questionable warranty issue was covered by Ford USA and no out of pocket expense to me. He also was excellent in making sure I was updated on a few other issues while they had my truck. They had to take apart my beautiful dash board and there wasn't even the tiniest mark or scuff from after they put it back together. Also, Matt Coppens in the Quick Lane Department actually matched the price of new tires that were offered on the largest national online tire retailer. No to mention the service lounge area is extremely nice. Cafe, messaging chairs, and a small movie theatre room. Sarasota Ford Service Dept. really has it dialed in. I would never take my King Ranch anywhere else.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

I bought my first Sarasota Ford car 9 years ago and my second experience was even better. Thanks, Steve O. for helping me get my dream car!

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Jun 26, 2017
 

Carsten was an outstanding sales person throughout our entire impossible process! He was patient and kind and never judged our situation and continued to update us with complete honesty. Eric did a fantastic job making sure our budget could be taken care of without losing all the bells and whistles that we also needed and desired. Bryan is a fantastic sales manger who leads a fantastic team. Everyone (employee or guest) seen comfortable with him and happy. Over all ford has been more then accommodating. We were Carmax people before but I think we have found ourselves in the Ford family for life!

Read more at YellowPages

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017
 

Went into Sarasota Ford today and was blessed that I did. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall I had a GREAT experience. JR and Seth Gwaltney answered every question I had and offered lots of help. I would definitely recommend Sarasota Ford to everyone!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017
 

JR Soto was excellent. He made buy buying experience a good one. He prioritize my needs, wishes and budget to get me the best possible price and car for my family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

I bought my first Sarasota Ford car 9 years ago and my second experience was even better. Thanks, Steve O. for helping me get my dream car!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2017
 

The ease of the process that Steve Oliver and the Sarasota Ford team had in assisting with the purchase of my 2017 Ford Focus was beyond approach! Their professionalism, patience and understanding was amazing! The facility was extremely clean, and with a theater to keep my kids from getting bored was a unfathomable idea that obviously shows that the company cares about making a stressful purchase not such a burden! Thank you!

Read more at Cars